Hatteras Island Government

If you notice a listing that is missing or inaccurate please let us know so that we can fix it. These listings are from north to south.

Dare County Offices

954 Marshall C. Collins Drive PO Box 1000

Manteo NC 27954


Dare County Commissioner

District 4 (Hatteras Island)

Danny Couch